Contact us

For any further information please call us:
Phone: +39 035 672 361 – Fax +39 035 672 699

Or please fill the here below form with required information
Many thanks

    Select Your Region*
    Select the object of the request*
    Attach file   

    Personal data provided will be used solely by VIN SERVICE Srl 196/03 Privacy Act and will be used only for sending information about the activities. At any time you can request cancellation by sending an email.


    Alberto Mangini
    Sales Manager Italy

    Mail Alberto.Mangini@aalberts-dt.com

    Serena Ravizza
    Sales Represaentative Italy

    Mail Serena.Ravizza@aalberts-dt.com

    Sonia Todeschini
    Sales Represaentative Italy

    Phone:+39 035 199 13 304

    Elio Sangalli
    Export Sales Manager

    Mail Elio.Sangalli@aalberts-dt.com

    Adriana Bertocchi
    Sales Representative & Key Account Manager

    Mail Adriana.Bertocchi@aalberts-dt.com

    Alessandro Sala
    Sales Representative & Key Account Manager

    Mail Alessandro.Sala@aalberts-dt.com

    Manuela Luoni
    Sales Representative & Key Account Manager

    Mail Manuela.Luoni@aalberts-dt.com

    Natasha Melnyk
    Sales Representative

    Mail Natasha.Melnyk@aalberts-dt.com

    Simone Salvi
    Sales Representative

    Mail Simone.Salvi@aalberts-dt.com